U15 BH 2, U15 (South Dundas Minor Hockey)

Standings
TeamPts
44
41
40
39
31
29
26
20
11
8
7
View Full Standings

Other League Games

  • Recent (7)
    -- Wed, Feb 21 --
    UCMHL | 2023-2024 | U15 HB | Regular Season
    7:30PM
    Smiths Falls Bears
    @
    South Dundas Lions 2
    [U15BH152] Morrisburg Arena
    -- Tue, Feb 20 --
    UCMHL | 2023-2024 | U15 HB | Regular Season
    7:30PM
    Kemptville Royals 3
    10-3
    Brockville Braves 1
    [U15BH113] Brockville Centennial Youth Arena
    -- Mon, Feb 19 --
    UCMHL | 2023-2024 | U15 HB | Regular Season
    7:30PM
    Brockville Braves 1
    6-10
    Brockville Braves 2
    [U15BH151] Brockville Centennial Youth Arena
    -- Sun, Feb 18 --
    UCMHL | 2023-2024 | U15 HB | Regular Season
    5:00PM
    South Grenville Rangers
    3-7
    Kemptville Royals 2
    [U15BH148] Kemptville District Community Centre (Pad 1)
    -- Sat, Feb 17 --
    UCMHL | 2023-2024 | U15 HB | Regular Season
    7:00PM
    Kemptville Royals 2
    3-5
    Kemptville Royals 3
    [U15BH153] Kemptville District Community Centre (Pad 1)
    UCMHL | 2023-2024 | U15 HB | Regular Season
    11:00AM
    South Dundas Lions 2
    1-10
    Leeds Chargers
    [U15BH150] Centre 76 Arena
    -- Thu, Feb 15 --
    UCMHL | 2023-2024 | U15 HB | Regular Season
    6:30PM
    Brockville Braves 2
    2-3
    South Grenville Rangers
    [U15BH147] Alaine Chartrand Community Center
  • Today (0)
    No other league games today
  • Upcoming (4)
    -- Sat, Feb 24 --
    UCMHL | 2023-2024 | U15 HB | Regular Season
    1:30PM
    North Dundas Demons
    @
    South Grenville Rangers
    [U15BH116] Alaine Chartrand Community Center
    -- Mon, Feb 26 --
    UCMHL | 2023-2024 | U15 HB | Regular Season
    7:30PM
    Brockville Braves 1
    @
    Kemptville Royals 3
    [U15BH149] Kemptville District Community Centre (Pad 1)
    -- Tue, Feb 27 --
    UCMHL | 2023-2024 | U15 HB | Regular Season
    7:30PM
    Kemptville Royals 2
    @
    Brockville Braves 1
    [U15BH154] Brockville Centennial Youth Arena
    -- Wed, Feb 28 --
    UCMHL | 2023-2024 | U15 HB | Regular Season
    7:30PM
    Kemptville Royals 2
    @
    South Dundas Lions 1
    [U15BH111] Morrisburg Arena
Team Record
2023-2024
No upcoming games scheduled.
No events for Thu, Feb 22, 2024
No events for Fri, Feb 23, 2024
No events for Sat, Feb 24, 2024
No events for Mon, Feb 26, 2024